en	This value is not a valid role.
ko	이 값은 유효한 값이 아닙니다.

en	End date must not be earlier then start date.
ko	종료 시각은 시작 시각보다 빠를 수 없습니다.

en	The begin date cannot be in the future.
ko	시작 시각은 미래가 될 수 없습니다.

en	The given value is not a valid time.
ko	주어진 값은 유효한 시간이 아닙니다.

en	You already have an entry for this time.
ko	이 시간에 대한 항목이 이미 있습니다.

en	This period is locked, please choose a later date.
ko	이 기간은 잠겨 있으니, 후일로 선택하시길 바랍니다.

en	This invoice document cannot be used, please rename the file and upload it again.
ko	이 인보이스 문서는 사용할 수 없으니, 파일 이름을 변경하고 다시 업로드를 해야 합니다.

en	You must select at least one user or team.
ko	하나 이상의 사용자 혹은 팀을 선택해야 합니다.